Letter to TP about the midget perrito and the louche louse

THANKS “so much” for bringing to my attention the pathetic and nauseating email written by the midget perrito (Spanish for “little doggie” in case you are not familiar with the language spoken by Miguel de Cervantes) named Victor aka ZT aka Cao Dac Thanh (forever immortalized in my precious poem called “going to mexico” that NAG is fond of reposting.) Note the incorrect and imprecise word usage in addition to the clumsy and ungrammatical syntax of Victor’s email. The perrito simply cannot express himself in English without incurring a contempt from those who are familiar and at home with the English language. And you addressed him as “doctor”? I would rather call him an ignoramus, and a long-winded, inarticulate one. A person’s value and character shine and shimmer in broad daylight by how and what he writes. Ditto for the louche louse named HC. He writes English even much worse than the perrito Victor. They are both a disgrace to the Colombo Plan Scholarship. Both are way beneath my contempt not only in English but also their character. In fact, I have assigned and allotted them in the same company with barnyard beasts.


As to whether you yourself merit the designation of being a hypocrite, well, I advise you to adhere to the adage,”If the shoes fit, wear them”. If not, you shouldn’t be bothered. Everybody already knows who you are and your true character, whether or not they are as outspoken and direct as NAG.


Personally and honestly, I don’t take to heart your unsolicited and self-righteous advice on my choice of language. I maintain that my language is ever precise and pertinent and factually correct, albeit strong. I believe in shock therapy. Change only comes about from a collision with Reality. And with all the incontrovertible facts about Trump, if one cannot and would not accept the reality that Trump is a lying con man who uses people for his own gains, then one is indeed stupid and dumb or emotionally cowardly beyond help.  As I wrote before, no matter how much lipstick you put on a pig, it still is a stinking pig. Trump is that kind of animal. So are his supporters named Trumpists.


Wissai 

About wissai

A wannabe writer who is interested in literature, politics, history, and philosophy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment