Lời Yêu Thương Tả Tơi/Heart-Rendering Words of Love

Lời yêu thương tả tơi

 

Không thương anh sao được?

Vì anh rất dễ thương

Không yêu anh sao được?

Không yêu mới khác thường!

 

Em yêu anh nhiều lắm

Không muốn nói ra thôi

Để trong lòng âm ỉ

Nói năng chi, ỉ ôi!

 

Người đời lắm thị phi!

Người ta hay để ý

Hay lắm chuyện, phê bình

Biết thế nên chuyện mình

Chỉ là chuyện mây trôi

 

Biết thế nên anh ơi

Làm sao em dám nói

Chưa nói đã nghẹn lời

Lời yêu thương tả tơi!

 

Yêu anh thật đấy mà

Tình chẳng phải đùa chơi

Dẫu là tình trên ảo

Em yêu anh đầy vơi!!!

 Anne Zwei

 

Heart-Rending Words of Love

Why shouldn’t I love you?

When you’re so adorable 

Why shouldn’t I care about you?

Not loving you, that’d be not normal!

I love you so, so much

But I wouldn’t want to say so

My feelings simmer inside

Where words dare not touch

People love to gossip 

And stick their nose into

Others’ affairs, that’s not hip

So what’s going on between you and I 

Is like clouds floating in the sky

That’s why, honey pie

How dare I openly confess

What I’m choked up inside 

My heart-rending words of love!

I truly love you

My feelings are real

They aren’t part of a game

Even though we met on the Net

My love for you is boundless

Quick translation by Wissai

October 15, 2014

About wissai

A wannabe writer who is interested in literature, politics, history, and philosophy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment